Turn Off That MTV 2 & VH1 Bullshit................

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Turn Off That MTV 2 & VH1 Bullshit................

Post  thenodfather on Tue Dec 09, 2008 12:35 pm

Here is Metal By Irish Metalheads:

Some Irish Rock & Metal For You:


Abaddon Incarnate (Death Metal/Grindcore) www.myspace.com/abaddonincarnate

Backfire (Rock/Metal) http://www.myspace.com/backfireuk

Black Eagle Charm (Rock/Blues) http://www.myspace.com/blackeaglecharm

Bad Reputation (Metal) http://www.myspace.com/badreplive

Christorgy (Grindcore/Black Metal) http://www.myspace.com/christorgy

Celtic Legacy (Classic Rock/Metal) http://www.myspace.com/celticlegacy

Celtachor (Folk/Metal) http://www.myspace.com/celtachor

Capulus (Thrash/Death Meta) http://www.myspace.com/capulus

Clurichaun (Metal/Other/Tango) http://www.myspace.com/clurichaunsessionon

Defective (Metal/Rock/Thrash) http://www.myspace.com/defectivemusic

Darkest Era (Metal/Celtic) http://www.myspace.com/darkestera

Era Vulgaris (Metal/Progressive/Rock) http://www.myspace.com/eravulgaris
(Originally from Ireland)

Fatality (Thrash Metal/Rock) http://www.myspace.com/fatalityriffs

Fia Rua (Folk/Experimental) http://www.myspace.com/fiarua
(Included because there is some Metal coming up later on with Folk in it, so hold on there now Wink)

Flatline (Thrash Metal) http://www.myspace.com/flatlinethrash

Gama Bomb (Thrash Metal) http://www.myspace.com/gamabomb

Graveyard Dirt (Doom Metal) http://www.myspace.com/graveyarddirt

Ground Of Ruin (Thrash/Death Metal) http://www.myspace.com/groundofruin

Hallowed (Hard Heavy Metal) http://www.myspace.com/hallowedmetal

Indognation (Metal) http://www.myspace.com/indognation

Ireland Maiden (Heavy Metal) http://www.myspace.com/irelandmaiden

Lesshelp (Grindcore/Comedy/Metal http://www.myspace.com/lesshelp

Lisa Cuthbert (Gothic/Folk) http://www.myspace.com/lisacuthbert

Mass Extinction (Thrash Metal) http://www.myspace.com/massextinctionmetal

Mael M├│rdha (Down-tempo/Folk/Metal) http://www.myspace.com/maelmorda

Morphosis (Death Metal/Healing & EasyListening/Psychobilly) http://www.myspace.com/morphosisdeathmetal

Nephridium (Death Metal) http://www.myspace.com/nephridiumband

Na Damanta (Black Metal) http://www.myspace.com/nadamanta

Old Season (Epic Doom-Laden Heavy Metal) http://www.myspace.com/oldseason

Open Casket (Death Metal) http://www.myspace.com/opencasketmetal

Perish The Though (Rock/Punk/Metal) http://www.myspace.com/perishthethoughtband

Pulverise (Grindcore/Experimental/Death Metal) http://www.myspace.com/pulverisevery1

Putrefy (Death Metal): www.putrefy.co.uk
www.myspace.com/putrefy05

Raging Conflict (Thrash Metal) http://www.myspace.com/ragingconflictmetal

Rock Of Ages (Classic Rock/Metal) http://www.myspace.com/rockofagesdublin

Sinister Demise (Death Metal) http://www.myspace.com/sinisterdemise

Steel Tormentor (Heavy Metal) http://www.myspace.com/themightysteeltormentor

Sorrwofall (Death/Black Metal) http://www.myspace.com/sorrowfall

Solace Of Nadir (Death/Black Metal) http://www.myspace.com/sonmetal

Savious Of Sin (Rock/Metal/Celtic) http://www.myspace.com/savioursofsin

Sirocco (Folk/Thrash Metal) http://www.myspace.com/siroccoband

Skewered (Grindcore/Death Metal) http://www.myspace.com/skeweredmetal

Syphor (Thrash/Death Metal) http://www.myspace.com/skeweredmetal

Two Tales Of Woe (Down-Tempo Southern American Rock) http://www.myspace.com/twotalesofwoe

Terms Of War (Metal/Thrash/Hardcore) http://www.myspace.com/termsofwarband
Three Parts Dead (Death Metal) http://www.myspace.com/threepartsdead

Thorn (Thrash Metal) http://www.myspace.com/bandthorn

Valediction (Metal/Progressive) http://www.myspace.com/valedictionireland

Visceral Attack (Hardcore/Thrash Metal) http://www.myspace.com/visceralattack

Vigilance (Thrash Metal) http://www.myspace.com/vigilance2006

Victim X (Thrash/Death Metal) http://www.myspace.com/victimxmetal

Vomitous (Death Metal) http://www.myspace.com/vomitousuk

Vision Ghost (Non Visual Poetic Project) http://www.myspace.com/visionghostproject

Warpath (Death Metal) http://www.myspace.com/warpathire

Waylander (Black Metal/Folk) www.myspace.com/clanwaylander


LOG ON NAD MOSH!!!
avatar
thenodfather
Newbie
Newbie

Posts : 7
Join date : 2008-12-05
Age : 39
Location : Between The Begining And The End, (No Not There, Left A Bit)

View user profile http://myspace.com/nometalnoexcuse

Back to top Go down

Re: Turn Off That MTV 2 & VH1 Bullshit................

Post  Radiantmist on Tue Dec 09, 2008 4:01 pm

Heavy metal that where its at.

_________________



avatar
Radiantmist
Admin
Admin

Posts : 217
Join date : 2008-10-27

View user profile http://anythinggoes.7forum.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum